Home  |  Add to Favorites
 
 

Product Picture
Product Name
Features Description
Electrophoretic Coating Even, smooth, glittering, rigid and wear-resistant surface of electrophoretic compound film. Under the circumstances of standard installation, maintenance and normal ambient air conditions, there will be no peeling, powdering and discoloration of the surfaces of aluminium shaped materials.
Anodizing Evenly distributed film thickness, strong micro-hardness for film layers, good wear-resistance, colouring metal particles electrically settled on the film hole bottom firmly and evenly, ideal light scattering property. Under the circumstances of standard installation, maintenance and normal ambient air conditions, there will be no peeling, powdering and discoloration of the surfaces of aluminium shaped materials.
Thermal-break Aluminum Profile Insert a partition of low thermal conductivity between two kinds of aluminum alloys and use hollow glass so as to insulate the heat efficiently and reduce the noise effectively. It is a new environment-friendly and energy-saving window and door profile with high efficiency.
Mill Finish Capable of extruding industrial shaped materials with a circumcircle up to 350mm and various curtain wall shaped materials in elementary component type, unit type and element/unit type used in the industries of communications, electronics and machinery.
Industrial Sections Various specifications of heat sink shaped materials in accordance with customer options can be supplied.
 
 
 
Copyright (C) Shijiazhuang Shengli Aluminium Material Factory All Rights Reserved
Add:Huai Yang town licun,Yuanshi County, Shijiazhuang City, China  P.C.:050061  Tel:0311-84601666  Fax:0311-84601888
<友情连结> 大发娱乐/ 乐天堂娱乐/ 亚洲城娱乐/

设为首页  加入收藏
 
 

产品图片
产品名称
特性介绍
电泳千赢pt老虎机平台型材 电泳复合膜表面平整、光滑、亮丽、硬度高、耐磨性好。在规范安装施工、维护及正常空气指数条件下,不会发生铝型材表面复合膜剥落、粉化和变色。
阳极千嬴国际官网材 膜厚均匀,膜层显微硬度高、抗磨性好,着色金属粒子电沉积在膜孔底坚固、均匀、光散射好。在规范安装施工、维护及正常空气指数条件下,不会发生铝型材表面剥落、粉化和变色。
断桥隔热铝材 采用在两种铝合金之间插入低导热性隔离物及使用中空 玻璃等方法达到高能效断热目的,并有效降低噪音。是新一代环保节能的高效能门窗。
坯料型材 可挤压外接圆达350mm的各种交通、电子、机械用工业型材及各种元件式、单元式、元件单元式幕墙型材。
工业用铝型材 目前可生产最大外接圆直径350mm-400mm的各种工业用途型材。
 
 
产品图片
产品介绍
 
Copyright (C) 石家庄市千嬴国际手机版 Shenglilvcai.com All Rights Reserved
地址:石家庄市元氏县槐阳镇李村(京珠高速元氏出口西行三公里路南) 邮编:050061 电话:0311-84601666 传真:0311-84601888
<友情连结> 大发娱乐/ 乐天堂娱乐/ 亚洲城娱乐/